About joycemedia

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far joycemedia has created 77 blog entries.

2017 CPDD Awards for Excellence Winners

Nathan B. Eddy Memorial
Award: Walter Ling
Marian W. Fischman
Lectureship Award:
Sharon Walsh

CPDD Mentorship Award:         
Stephen Higgins

Joseph Cochin Young
Investigator Award:
Matthew Banks
CPDD/NIDA Media Award:
Sam Quinones





2016 Travel Awards

Election Results

CPDD Board of Directors – Current Election Winners (2017 – 2021)

President-Elect :
Margaret Haney

Treasurer :
Jack Bergman

Board of Directors:

BOD 1 – Mark Smith
BOD 2 – Stacey Sigmon
BOD 3 – Amy Janes

BOD 4 – Geoffrey […]

Travel Award Winners (Previous Years)

2016 Meeting Updates

June 11-16, 2016:: La Quinta Resort and Club: Palm Springs, California

CME Credits Forms

2014 Abstract Book

2014 Program Book

Registration and Reservation Form and Fees

The Headquarters hotel will be the Arizona Biltmore Hotel, Phoenix Arizona

Conference Registration
– Please click here to complete your online registration
– Please click here to register by mail/fax
– If paying by check, please send payment to:

Frosch/CPDD 2015
Attn: Dusty Landwehr
700 Airport Boulevard, Suite 360
Burlingame, CA 94010

– All scientific sessions will be held at […]

Brunch with Champions

Are you going to the CPDD annual meeting in Arizona?
Are you interested in having brunch with (some of the) Champions in the field as well as your own peers?
How about if I told you it was at the Beautiful Biltmore Hotel?
Well, then…. REGISTER TODAY for this incredible opportunity!   (oh and its free)

We invite all […]