

CPDD 2023 ANNUAL MEETING TRAVEL AWARD RECIPIENTS

Stephen G. Holtzman Travel Award for Preclinical Investigators

Tanya Pareek, M.S.

CPDD International Travel Awards

Yasmim Serra, Ph.D. Student Ghazaleh Soleimani, Ph.D.

CPDD Primm-Singleton Minority Travel Awards

Skye Bristol, B.S. Kanila Brown, M.A., M.S. Bria-Necole Diggs, B.S. Diamond Meadows, M.S.W. Quynh Vo, B.S.

CPDD Travel Awards for Early Career Investigators

Thomas Arkell, Ph.D.
Sydney Batchelder, Ph.D.
Alexandria Bauer, Ph.D.
Devika Bhatia, M.D.
Madeline Frost, M.P.H., Ph.D.
Neo Gebru, Ph.D.
Sergej Grunevski, B.S.
Alexandre Guerin, Ph.D.
Patrick Hibbard, Ph.D.
Kwang-Hyun Hur, Ph.D.
Robert Kohler, Ph.D.
Ofir Livne, M.D.



Zachary Mannes, M.P.H., Ph.D.

Olivia Marcus, M.P.H., Ph.D.

Li Yan McCurdy, Ph.D.

Paola Mattey-Mora, Ph.D.

Laura Murray, Ph.D.

Courtney Nordeck, Ph.D.

Matthew Novak, Ph.D.

Henrique Oliva, M.D., Ph.D.

Broc Pagni, Ph.D.

Juan Perez-Carreno, M.D.

Huyen Pham, Ph.D.

Katrina Prior, Ph.D.

Sean Regnier, Ph.D.

Yasna Rostam Abadi, M.D., P.H.

Mark Rzeszutek, Ph.D.

Clara Sancho-Domingo, M.A.

Thomas Santo, M.P.H., Ph.D.

Madison Wright, B.Sc.

FORCE Junior Investigator Travel Awards

Shelley Rae Edwards, B.S.

Alyssa Falise, M.Sc.

Karli Hochstatter, M.P.H., Ph.D.

NIDA Director's Travel Awards

Julia Brooks, M.A.

Ashley Dowd, Ph.D.

William Eger, M.P.H.

Angela Estadt, M.P.H.

Brett Gelino, Ph.D.

Sarah Goldsmith, B.S.

Priscilia Gonclaves, Ph.D.

Pooja, Lagisetty, M.D.

Natasha Ludwig-Barron, M.P.H., Ph.D.



Madison Marcus, B.A.
Megan Marziali, B.Sc., M.P.H.
Greer McKendrick, Ph.D.
Katherine Nelson, Ph.D.
Azizi Ray, Ph.D., Pharm.D.
Vanessa Serrano, B.A.
Anjalee Sharma, M.S.W., Ph.D.
Benjelene Sutherland, M.S.
Eleanor Towers, B.S.
Rhiannon Wiley, M.A.
Carlos Zamarripa, Ph.D.

NIDA Women & Sex/Gender Junior Investigator Travel Awards

Breanne Biondi, B.A., M.P.H.

Jordan Carter, B.S.

Brooke Christensen, B.S.

Robyn Ellis, Ph.D.

Shawn Flynn, M.S.

Nia Fogelman, Ph.D.

Villisha Gregoire-Wallace, B.Sc., Ph.D.

Eric Harrison, B.S.

Percell Kendrick, B.S.

Myla Lyons, B.A.

Stephanie Mallahan, M.P.H.

Justin Matheson, Ph.D.

Kathleen McNealy, M.A.

Sanjana Mitra, B.Sc., M.P.H., Ph.D.

Alexandra Palmisano, Ph.D.

Maryam Sorkhou, B.Sc.

Sienna Strong-Jones, B.A.

Martha Tillson, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Anna Wiese, B.A., B.S.

Yitong Zin, M.B.A., M.S.W.



