Top Menu

CPDD 2022-2023 Executive Committee

Amy Janes, PhD
National Institue on Drug Abuse (NIDA)

William Stoops, PhD
University of Kentucky

Deborah Hasin, PhD
Columbia University

Sandra Comer, PhD
Public Policy Officer
Columbia University & NYSPI

Jack Bergman, PhD
McLean Hospital, Harvard Medical School

Jesse Howard
Ex-Officio, Executive Officer
CPDD/Parthenon Management Group

CPDD 2022-2023 Board Members

Sudie Back, PhD
Medical University of South Carolina

Silvia Martins, MD
Columbia University

Cassandra Gipson-Reichardt, PhD
University of Kentucky

Angela Moreland, PhD
Medical University of South Carolina

James Rowlett, PhD
University of Mississippi Medical Center

Erin Winstanley, PhD
West Virginia University

Qiana Brown, LCSW, MPH, MSW, PhD
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Kelly Dunn, MBA, PhD
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Angela Heads, PhD
University of Texas Health Science Center, McGovern Medical School

Wendy Lynch, PhD
University of Virginia

Dace Svikis, PhD
Virginia Commonwealth University

Francesca Filbey, PhD
University of Texas at Dallas

Albert Garcia-Romeu, MA, PhD
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Jermaine Jones, PhD
Columbia University, Irving Medical Center

Marco Pravetoni, PhD
University of Minnesota Medical School

Michael Taffe, PhD
University of California, San Diego