CPDD is pleased to announce the results of the 2024 Officers and Board of Directors election. Dr. Kelly Dunn, Chair of the Nominating Committee, thanks the committee members for their time and diligent efforts in developing a strong slate of candidates for the 2024 Election. The newly elected individuals are:

2024-25 CPDD President-Elect

Wendy Lynch, PhD

University of Virginia School of Medicine

Board of Directors Members At-Large

Cecilia Bergeria, Ph.D.
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Bethea “Annie” Kleykamp, Ph.D., MA
University of Maryland

Aron Lichtman, Ph.D.
Virginia Commonwealth University

Judith Tsui, M.D., MPH
University of Washington